In Industry News, Uncategorized


The Minister of Human Settlements, Ms Lindiwe Sisulu, appointed 15 Non- Executive members to serve on the Board of the Estate Agency Affairs Board for a period of three years with effect from 06 July 2016 to 05 July 2019.

These members are appointed in terms of Section 3 of the Estate Agency Affairs Act, 1976 (Act No. 112 of 1976).

The names of the appointed members are listed below:

  1. Mr Yusuf Patel
  2. Ms Xoliswa Florence Eugenia Kula -Ameyaw (nee Gyarko)
  3. Mr Nkosinathi Biko
  4. Mr Amanda Zolisa Cuba
  5. Ms Jill Corfield
  6. Mr Johannes Frederick Davel
  7. Ambassador Thandiwe Slyvia January- McLean
  8. Mr Manare Jeoffrey Legodi
  9. Mr Phumzile Peterson Makhosana
  10. Rev. David Gauta Mogomane
  11. Ms Viloshnee Naidoo
  12. Ms Mmatlou Hellen Phaleng -Podile
  13. Ms Thembeka Semane
  14. Advocate Frans Johannes Van der Westhuizen
  15. Mr Christoffel Willem Weilbach
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Share This